Calendar

Mark Your Calendars

We meet the first Monday of every month at 7:00 PM, accept for August when there will be no regular monthly meeting. Anyone is welcome to attend, but only members can vote or run for office.

2016 Regular Monthly Meetings
Monday, January 4, 2016
Monday, February 1, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016
Monday, April 4, 2016
Monday, May 2, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
No Monday Meeting, August
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016  (election of 2017 officers)

Click here for Meeting Place information


Neighborhood cleanups (Beautification Day)

2016 Neighborhood cleanups
Please stay tuned for the next neighborhood cleanup.