Calendar

Mark Your Calendars

We meet the first Monday of every month at 7:00 PM, accept for August when there will be no regular monthly meeting. Anyone is welcome to attend, but only members can vote or run for office.

2018 Regular Monthly Meetings
Monday, January 8, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
No Monday Meeting, August
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018  (election of 2019 officers)

Click here for Meeting Place information


Neighborhood cleanups (Beautification Day)

2018 Neighborhood cleanups
Please stay tuned for the next neighborhood cleanup.